The Photo Engine (Media Organizer & Lightroom) WordPress plugin before 6.6.2 does not check that a user may delete the media in a collection before deleting it along with the collection, allowing users with the Author role and above to permanently delete other users' synced media, including administrators'.
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub