editproducts.cgi in Bugzilla 2.16.3 and earlier, when usebuggroups is enabled, does not properly remove group add privileges from a group that is being deleted, which allows users with those privileges to perform unauthorized additions to the next group that is assigned with the original group ID.
Prioritise with Active Threat Intelligence
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub