The Salon Booking System WordPress plugin before 10.31.11 does not restrict which user account its salon staff roles may edit through the customers management screen, allowing users with the Salon Staff or Salon Worker role to reset any other user's role, including administrators, to a customer and to overwrite arbitrary profile fields on any account, leading to loss of administrative access and potential site lockout.
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub