The PublishPress Revisions: Duplicate Posts, Submit, Approve and Schedule Content Changes WordPress plugin before 4.3.1 does not verify that a user is permitted to read a given post before returning its content through its revision-comparison feature, allowing any authenticated user, including a Subscriber, to read the title, content and excerpt of any other user's private, draft, pending, scheduled or trashed post.
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub