Xerox WorkCentre and WorkCentre Pro before 12.050.03.000, 13.x before 13.050.03.000, and 14.x before 14.050.03.000 leaves sensitive user data in http.log after an Immediate Image Overwrite (IIO), which allows local users to obtain the data by reading the http.log file.
Prioritise with Active Threat Intelligence
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub