The "delete for" feature in Telegram before 5.11 on Android does not delete shared media files from the Telegram Images directory. In other words, there is a potentially misleading UI indication that a sender can remove a recipient's copy of a previously sent image (analogous to supported functionality in which a sender can remove a recipient's copy of a previously sent message).
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub