This issue was addressed with improved redaction of sensitive information. This issue is fixed in macOS Sequoia 15.3, macOS Sonoma 14.7.3, macOS Ventura 13.7.3. Deleting a conversation in Messages may expose user contact information in system logging.
| Product | Vendor Advisory | Solution File | Added | Published |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Osx Photosstorage | — | Upgrade macOS to the latest version | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 |
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub