Apple Mac OS X 10.4 through 10.4.7, when the administrator clears the "Allow user to administer this computer" checkbox in System Preferences for a user, does not remove the user's account from the appserveradm or appserverusr groups, which still allows the user to manage WebObjects applications.
| Product | Vendor Advisory | Solution File | Added | Published |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apple Osx Preferences | — | Upgrade macOS to the latest version | Dec 16, 2011 | Oct 3, 2006 |
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub