The WebLogic Authentication provider for BEA WebLogic Server and WebLogic Express 8.1 through SP2 and 7.0 through SP4 does not properly clear member relationships when a group is deleted, which can cause a new group with the same name to have the members of the old group, which allows group members to gain privileges.
Prioritise with Active Threat Intelligence
With curated Threat Intelligence, you can see which vulnerabilities truly put you at risk, prioritize what matters most, and act before attackers do.
Explore Intelligence Hub