InsightAppSec

Über 95 Angriffsarten

Jetzt starten

Testen Sie auf mehr als 95 verschiedene Angriffe, darunter die der OWASP Top Ten, damit nichts durch die Maschen schlüpft

Unsere Forschungs- und Produktteams halten mit den neuesten Anwendungssicherheits-Angriffen und Best Practices Schritt, damit Sie das nicht tun müssen. InsightAppSec geht über die OWASP Top Ten hinaus und testet auf mehr als 95 Angriffsarten und Best Practices. Sie können auch spezifisch angepasste Prüfungen erstellen, um für Ihre jeweilige Umgebung spezifische Probleme und Risiken anzusprechen.

Adressieren Sie OWASP Top Ten

Das Open Web Application Security Project oder OWASP Top Ten ist eine Liste der kritischen Schwachstellen, auf die Sicherheitsteams unbedingt achten sollten, insbesondere in ihren Webanwendungen. InsightAppSec bietet Angriffsvorlagen für die OWASP Top Ten Web-Schwachstellen 2013 und 2017. Dadurch können Sicherheitsteams ganz einfach die Compliance ihrer Anwendungen in Bezug auf diese besonders wichtigen Schwachstellen beurteilen.

Entdecken Sie Schwachstellen, die auf Fehlkonfigurationen zurückzuführen sind

Nicht alle Schwachstellen in Webanwendungen sind auf die Anwendungslogik zurückzuführen. Manchmal reicht eine einfache Fehlkonfiguration aus, um eine Anwendung einem Angriff auszusetzen. Fehlkonfigurationen sind nicht Teil des Anwendungs-Quellcodes und daher für Static Application Security Testing (SAST)-Tools weniger sichtbar. InsightAppSec überprüft spezifisch auf Fehlkonfigurationen in gerade ausgeführten Webanwendungen, um Sicherheitsteams Transparenz für diese Schwachstellen zu bieten.

InsightAppSec 30 Tage kostenlos testen

InsightAppSec testen

InsightAppSec testen

Keine Kreditkarte erforderlich. Alle Felder sind Pflichtangaben.



    Sorry your request cannot be completed at this time. Please reach out to sales at +1-866-7RAPID7 or at sales@rapid7.com.

    We love to give you options. 

    This page is also available in English!

    Switch to English Continue in German

insightAppSec

95+ Attack Types

Test for 95+ attacks, including the OWASP Top Ten, so nothing slips through the cracks

Our research and product teams keep up with the latest app security attacks and best practices, so you don’t have to. InsightAppSec goes beyond just the OWASP Top Ten to test for over 95 attack types and best practices; you can also create custom checks to address issues and risks custom to your environment.

Address the OWASP Top Ten

The Open Web Application Security Project, or OWASP Top Ten, is a list of critical vulnerabilities that security teams should be hypervigilant of, especially in their web applications. InsightAppSec provides attack templates for the 2013 and 2017 OWASP Top Ten web vulnerabilities, making it simple for security teams to assess the compliance of their applications against these particularly important vulnerabilities.

Discover vulnerabilities due to misconfiguration

Not all web application vulnerabilities are rooted in the application logic; sometimes, a simple misconfiguration alone could leave an application exposed to attack. Misconfiguration vulnerabilities don't exist in the application source code, and are therefore less visible to Static Application Security Testing (SAST) tools. InsightAppSec specifically checks for misconfigurations in running web applications to give security teams visibility into these vulnerabilities.

Resource

Data Sheet: Attack Types in InsightAppSec and AppSpider

With InsightAppSec and AppSpider, you can go way beyond the OWASP Top 10 to test for over 95 attack types and best practices.

View now

Free 30-Day Trial of InsightAppSec

Get started with our industry-leading dynamic application security testing (DAST) solution

Try InsightAppSec

No credit card required. All fields are mandatory.



Sorry your request cannot be completed at this time. Please reach out to sales at +1-XXX-XXXX or at email@rapid7.com.